PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wesley

57 | Orlando, Florida

Single guy looking for a fun loving girl who likes a good time and loves to try new adventures.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Now the hard part !!!! I'm a very down to earth, easy going. adventurous, kind hearted, honest, passionate, very caring and giving, fun loving, goofy, open minded, loyal, big kid. I DON'T Like: Plastic people, lairs, cheaters, loud, rude, solicitors, politicians, most lawyers. I'm not into watching football, baseball, basketball or any other couch potato sports. I would like her to be independant and have a life of her own as well as sharing mine, honest, adventurous, healthy, kind, motivated, silly, understanding, patient, able to pack in 5 minutes, a good traveler, funny, loyal, open minded I am notorious for being a neat freak and hope she would be too. I have 3 indoor cats who are very important to me and who I cater to. I have been out of the date scene for some time, So ladys be easy on me. Please must be single, have a Heart and Brains, and does NOT drive a broom!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college