(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Genuine as can be

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I am friendly and very down to earth. I may be shy at first but once you get to know me I'm fun to be around and humorous. Unless I feel uncomfortable in a situation, there's never a dull moment with me. My spontaneous nature I believe I get from my father. I am a Respiratory Therapist, which I do in the Army and the civilian side. My friends would describe me as a strong, independent woman with lots of drive. I am not afraid to take on life challenges and do what I need to improve my life. Away from that tough exterior, I do have a soft, caring side. I am a sweet person and expressing/ showing how I feel toward that special someone definitely wouldn't be a challenge. I just have to find him lol. I am not looking to rush into anything because I believe friendship is key to a successful relationship. With that said, I am hoping to attract someone who has as much passion towards life as I do. If he doesn't have any goals or doesn't know where he wants to go in life than I will not be interested. Respect, honesty and a great sense of humor is a must. It's okay to be serious but he needs to know when to loosen up and have a good time. A man who is confident, not cocky, and can make me laugh I find to be very attractive. Outdoorsy and athletic is a plus. I am close to my family so a strong family background is very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral