(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Allow me to re-introduce myself.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Ha, describe myself! I ask people everyday in interviews to "tell me about....." and now I'm having to think about my own. Okay, I'm a single dad that's been raising my two knucklehead boys by myself for the past 12 years. I have one that is just entering college, who lives with me when he wants to eat or every third day. My youngest boy is in the 10th grade. He is playing baseball for high school team. My little girl lives with her mom about 90 minutes away, and I scoop her up whenever we can. She plays softball also, so I guess it's just in our blood. We text everyday. Oh, I forgot this was about me.. Well, I am a home body and told that I have OCD because I am always cleaning my house. I clean it before my cleaning lady come over. I am a baseball fan and mainly a Yankee fan. I grew up strictly into football and basketball and switched to baseball in college, but once I had kids, I wanted to teach them so I studied the game and now I'm stuck on it. If I am not cleaning I am home watching a movie or working. I grew up all over the place from New York to Nassau Bahamas to Atlanta to Miami to Jacksonville. Travel throughout the US teaching and checking in on some of our resturants. I have a weird sense of humor but still a kid at heart. I came on here to see if I can actually meet someone that I am not working with (against company rules) or some kid that I am coaching mother (kinda awkward). I have to get out of my little box.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any