(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

"I believe the best in my life is still yet to come"....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

No doubt I'm here hopping to find "the one" of my life, (not selling myself as it looks like), the one God is keeping for me for such of a long time! I hope, I just haven't met you yet. I believe I'm a special person, as I'm kind, loving, polite, sincere, honest, loyal, smart, courages, determinate and romantic, very often going beyond everything to help a friend or anyone in need. Definitely I would love to meet someone to share my life with and enjoy great moments together as going to awesome vacations or just staying at home cuddling, having a romantic dinner in candle light, a glass of wine, and maybe, a surprise....or two.... A real Man that is willing to respect the commitment of a relationship, someone that is kind, loving, generous, honest, loyal and hardworking, And as myself, put 100% of effort in everything we do, to make life pleasant and enjoyeble....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any