(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Nature lover and good man, looking for the right woman.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Park Ranger and love the outdoors. It is hard to find someone who likes the same things I do, so I thought I would try this internet dating. When I get a chance, I like spending time with my dog at my cabin in the forest on Lake Ocklawaha. I am a list maker, clean and organized, and like to plan for the future, even though our best plans don't always work out. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people smile. I'd like to find a nice, self sufficent, drama free woman who would rather stay at home, or go to the cabin, sit and talk with a glass of wine, watch the fire in the fireplace in the winter, or in the summer sit on the dock and watch the sunset; rather than someone who likes to always go out and party. Don't get me wrong, In my previous employment, I spent alot of time on the road, ate out for every meal, so I do reallly like and enjoy home cooking. I do like having a beer once in awhile after a hard days work, but would rather drink it at home than in a bar like atmosphere. I'm not a tree hugger, but I do love seeing the bear and deer walk around in the park where I work. I like a stress free simple life. I am not into sports or watching them or going to night clubs . I like making improvements on my houses and yard during the day then relaxing in the afternoon and maybe snuggling on the couch, slow dancing and a nice conversation over a glass of wine in the evening. I hope you like the same. I am a very easy going person and I like an easy going woman. Have a wonerful day life is good. Darwin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any