(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

If at first you don't succeed, hide the evidence!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a down-to-earth, mature and self-confident man...dark hair, dark eyes - long, shapely legs and a wonderful, warm smile... I am all of these things, and more: exceptionally easy-going, physically active, spiritually deep, intellectually curious and witty with a wicked, playful sense of humor. I absolutely love the outdoors - hiking, biking, beach walking, backpacking, kayaking, fishing...the outdoors is my church, my sanctuary. I also enjoy city life on occasion - wining, dining and music; a little dancing... I love sensuality within a relationship - the cultivation of a friend and lover, a real connection between two people...a lovely, seductive dance. I am a wonderful, quality person, seeking the takes two to Tantra! I miss having that special person in my life - a best friend, someone to walk with, talk with, share with, cuddle with, adventure with - BE WITH. I know what it's like to have a caring, wonderful, giving and loving partner in life...I offer the same to you. I am the same, seeking the same... At this point in my life, I am an explorer - still so much to learn, see and experience...come join me! I trust in the journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral