(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Housebroken, Well Trained Husband, Father, and Friend from California seeks new Adventure

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an ENTJ if you know what that means, an Aquarius. I think chemistry is important. You'll know when you know. Have you read the five love languages? If you have let's talk about it. I want everyday to count and matter in my life and if you want the same things then let's get together! Speaking of languages I have a love of languages. I know Farsi, Dari and a little Pashto but that makes it easier to learn Hindi or Urdu. Now I'm concentrating on Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, and French. I just wish I had someone to practice with. I would rather spend a day outside than all day inside. I just Spent the last year serving in Afghanistan and am ready to get back to normal life. :) Ok so why am I on here. . .when I was overseas . . .as the saying goes. . .when the cat's away the mice will play. I just never thought it would happen to me. I live life with no regrets and know GOD has the best in store for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral