(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Flounder Looking For His Ladyfish !!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Well lets start off and say that I am a successful, college educated guy who loves to have fun and enjoys almost everything there is to do outdoors. I love and enjoy Florida because of the weather and the beach mostly. I am a very happy, high spirited, active, easy going person and I love any kind of activities from rollerblading to fishing. I love my family and am very close to them and also my cute orange cat whom follows me around like he's a dog! God is also a very big part of my life, if it wasn't for him I wouldn't be who I am today. I am just looking for that right someone to enjoy some good, fun,quality times together, and maybe become friends and see what it leads to from there. I love to laugh all the time and love good conversation. So I hope we can talk and laugh together. Hope to hear from you !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any