(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Please let her like sports or at least pretend to on occasion

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I moved to Florida from New Jersey to go to college. After graduating, I didn't want to go back to the cold. I have 3 children. 1 lives with my ex the other 2 are grown. I have been divorced for 8 years. I have had time to learn a lot about myself, time to digest life's lessons. Time to figure out what I want and don't want in my life. Honesty and open communication are a must. I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a very calm and laid back person. I can be outgoing if need be but prefer not to. I tend to be a bit sarcastic at times but in a fun way. I enjoy trying to make people laugh. Above all, I'm a very warm & affectionate person. I Love all the touchy feely, holding hands, huggy stuff. A great kisser is a must!! I need all that stuff to breathe. Even though I'm always up for new adventures, I have learned to enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. Those that others take for granted. I have a huge heart and looking for someone to give it to but she must appreciate it, know how to handle it, nurture it with love and kindness. I'm not an animal hater, I just don't have, nor want any as I'm allergic (especially cats). I'm a huge supporter of Florida's amendment 2 so if your not supportive or off to a bad start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral