PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debra

46 | Orlando, Florida

Are you the missing link?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am easy going and fun loving. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I lead a very active life. I like to stay busy but at the same time I like to have some down time. Friends and family are an important part of my life. I am overweight but I do not consider myself to be obese due to my activity level. I am not your typical athlete. For most of my life, I have been a swimmer. About a year and a half ago, a friend presented me with a challenge to train for a marathon. Yes, running for 26.2 miles. Running was something that I never thought I could or would do. After some thought, I decided that this was exactly what my workout routine needed. Weight loss is something that I have struggled with most of my adult life. I continue on the path because I know one day my efforts will pay off. I just completed my 5th marathon and I am still running. I think this year, I will put some of my other talents together and complete a triathalon. I enjoy going to the beach, hanging out at the pool, or anything that has to do with water. I like to travel, go to the movies and spend time with family and friends. I just haven't met the right person so I thought its time to try this route. I am looking for a LTR with a single man. I am not into games. I also am not interested in a Long Distance Relationship. Honesty and Trust are very important to me. I don't have any kids but I am still open to the idea of having children. Thanks for checking out my profile. If you would like to learn more, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral