(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Five simple rules for happiness: Free your heart from hatred; Free your mind from worries; Live simply; Give more; Expect less.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love all kinds of music--anything I can tap my foot to! I love hanging out with my friends and having a good conversation. I strive to do the healthy parts of life--eat better, exercise and take care of myself because I know "I'm worth it!" I like being with friends and family and making new friends. I love dancing, movies, traveling, the ocean or the mountains (I'm not particular about where, just "who"). I'm looking for an intelligent, passionate and humorous guy who's not afraid to laugh at life as well as himself. Life's too short to live one day unhappily. I am grateful for the small things in life, as well as the important things such as good health and a good attitude--that's what really matters. I aspire to find the worthiness in all people and harmony with living a productive life. I seek balance between material needs and spiritual awareness. Ok, here comes some immodesty....I'm funny, honest, sincere, sensitive, and caring and alllllmost perfect! I'm firm, but flexible. I'm a girl who has warmth from my toes upward. Life is out there to experience. There is so much I want to see and experience...need to update the "bucket list."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any