PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jesse

35 | Orlando, Florida

Relax, whats the worest that could happen...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am not really sure how to start this off so I am going to plunge right into it. I find myself at this online matching service at a new stage of my life. Before my family, friends and co-works start attempting to hook me up with whoever they "think" is the perfect someone for me, I decided to take a more proactive approach and put myself out there in a variety of channels. I have heard a lot about this site and thought it would be interesting to give it a try. Never know until you try right? At the very least I am sure that some interesting stories will come out of the experience. I help people when I can, volunteer for causes I believe in and will always be there when my friends need me. I am the kind of guy that will stop to help a turtle trying to cross a busy road. You must love dogs. Seriously...if you do not love dogs then we will not work out on any level. Ultimately, I am looking to meet new people, make a few acquaintances and maybe, just maybe, find a great person to share some time with. I have an awesome son, a great job, a wonderful pup and the best friends/family a guy could ask for. What I am missing is a partner in crime, someone to go on an unplanned adventure and a person who could be content spending time relaxing at the beach. Hit me up if this sounds like you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral