PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

29 | Orlando, Florida

Keep your head, your heels, and your standards high!

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me- I love my family and my friends. My little boy is the most important thing in my life. I think my friends would describe me as outgoing, trustworthy, reliable, and fun! I love life and I plan on enjoying every second of it and I'd love to find someone who feels the same. I'm a total girly girl, who loves fashion and shoes but who also isn't afraid to get my hands dirty! I love anything outdoors, and could spend eternity on the beach. I will try anything once and am always down for an adventure! I'm currently an education major but I also work in a local bar. It may not seem glamorous but I honestly love my job! I want to spend my life surrounded by happy, positive people! My ideal match: Someone with morals, standards, and who is trust worthy. Somebody who doesn't want to play game, I don't want the drama! Somebody who likes to stay in on a Friday night, just as much as they like going out. Somebody I can laugh and joke with, who can be silly. Someone that doesn't take life or themselves to seriously, but who has the ability to do so when necessary. Someone who wants to enjoy life, live well, and be happy! At the risk of sounding shallow, looks aren't everything but they are important because I want to be physically attracted to my partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any