PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lis

56 | Orlando, Florida

I have learned that we need to enjoy everyday life with wisdom and lots of fun. I chose to be happy!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

WHO I AM: I am a Brazilian lady who doesn't dance samba, but I can dance with the right person. I am happy, so I do not like moody or negative people. I surround myself with good people, positive minds, family and friends. I am honest, passionate, loyal, creative, trustful, and optimistic, life is short, and so don’t blame people for your mistakes, learn with them and go forward. I have a real relationship with the Lord, it is important for me, and I know that the right person knows what I am talking about. I function better during the day, but I can be up later at night if I need to. WHAT I LIKE TO DO: I enjoy walking on the beach, on the trails, I love Nature and I like to appreciate it, watching the sunrise or the sunsets near lakes or beaches. I enjoy being around people, friends and family get together, BBQ at home, cooking for my friends and family, I enjoy my life every day, I like to have a nice and healthy fun time. I love horses and horseback riding. Sailing is the most!! Travels are something in my blood, my father is an adventurous man and he taught me to appreciate different places and simple ones; so, it is something I really love doing every time I have a chance. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: He must love dogs!!! He must be a godly man who knows how to treat a woman, well educated, strong but not overweight and confident. Must have fun in life; be optimistic, adventurous but peaceful, family oriented, enjoy diversity and different cultures, ambitious but not money driven, honest and loyal. I would prefer someone near my city, I am not into long distance relationships, life is too short to spend hours on the computer, and I would prefer to meet people face to face. It is very hard to get to know people behind the PC.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral