(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Feel the Fear, and Do it Anyway!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Online dating makes me nervous. Deciding on a picture to post was painful. My best friend would say that I'm smart, successful, funny and attractive. She would also say I shouldn't settle for anyone less than mature, considerate, confident and secure. She's usually right and I really should listen to her. I'm not into writing a bunch of fluff about what makes me a great girl. Confident? Sure I am! But, if you're into internet porn and strippers, go ahead and move on to the next match. I'm a single mom, but my daughter already has a great dad. I have an unconventional arrangement and relationship with him. Jealous, controlling or closed-minded? Move along. Being a mom comes first, but I know a few babysitters. I'm sort of like a duck. Gliding along on the surface, paddling vigorously underwater. I'm independent(stubborn), self-sufficient(bossy), motivated(high-strung) and determined(relentless). I give more than I take, maybe to a fault. Not exactly looking for a future husband or baby daddy or roommate or financial provider...just a partner to do life with. Loyalty, compassion, monogamy, sense of humor/adventure, intelligence, honesty all required (in any order). Snarky and sarcastic is fun, too. Just looking for a good guy to hang out with who makes me laugh...and makes me smarter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral