(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Intelligent and funny a plus xox

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

:) I'm not a subscriber yet, If you have sent me an email or message I have not been able to read it nor am I able to view any photos unless I'm subscribed. I plan to very soon :) Now for my mini bio, I consider myself a friendly, intelligent and very funny girl who works a professional full time job in the day. I enjoy the typical girl stuff like shopping, the beach, salons, modeling part time, traveling, fast cars, meeting friends for coffee or social events etc ., : Oddly enough I'm a girly girl who doesn't like boring, romantic flicks nor sappy love songs. I'm a little old fashioned in some ways and DO NOT chase a man nor ask him out on a date, phone him all day or act like a desperate nuisance. I don't care if it's the 90's or 2000's I am not that type. I am looking to meet someone for a serious relationship, I am NOT looking for a casual hook up or one night stand. The person I would be interested in getting to know is someone who is intelligent, honest, has a good career, ambitious, positive, a great sense of humor (love this LOL), faithful, responsible, and enjoys conversations. The Major turnoffs for me are flirts, being unfaithful, overweight and acting serious all the time. Physical appearance is not as important to me as the qualities I stated above.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral