(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Lets see...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I have been so fortunate in life, I was born/raised in Key Largo Florida. It's crazy how times of changed I wasn't allowed to play inside of my house, so I spent all my time out on the water in the boat. At the same time somethings never change, I still love to be In the tropics on the beach or a boat. I still consider myself an islander although I've lived in Orlando. For the last 13 years I've on my own low-voltage contracting company. I'm a licensed fire alarm contractor. We provide high-end electronics across many platforms. With all that being said I find myself very busy. I'm most proud of the fact that through better technology were able to protect our neighbors and put bad guys were they belong. I have an A type personality, I'm incredibly loyal, and I believe honesty is always the best policy. I have a lot of passion for life, I'm looking for someone that also has that passion. Honestly I'm looking to find a best friend, someone thats smart and fun to be around. Great conversations and communication is Is the key to any good relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any