(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Curiosity killed the cat, but for a while I was a suspect. Steven Wright

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a very outgoing girl, so talking about myself isn't difficult..but this is a new endeavor for me. Online dating. What convinced me was two of my good girl friends found their match here!! I'm not new to FL. I moved here in 2001 when I graduated from Nursing school. I traveled a lot around the country before my BSN, so this is the longest I've lived in one state!! I love it here and I meet people all the time...just not the right one yet! Besides work and play, there are a few things I've observed living in Florida. There are benefits and drawbacks to living in Orlando. Benefits: We have beautiful beaches and great weather most of the year. Drawbacks: There are no good places to meet guys!! It doesn't happen at the bookstore or grocery store...and another harsh reality...... Most guys I've met "out" have little to no respect for a good, quality girl. I just shake my head and walk away...Fast!!! Not intended to be harsh..just honest. I'm sure a number of your female friends can tell you about all the cheesy pick-up lines they've heard at clubs/bars etc.! So, that's why I'm here. To have fun, meet and go out with a like-minded man(looking for potential girlfriend). If you are looking at my profile then you are looking for a woman of substance. No games. Serious about finding that special someone and having a real relationship. I am optimist and a realist. I know I will attract the right guy. I am energetic, funny, sarcastic, intelligent, and I speak my mind! I have a career and am independent. I love new adventures and will try just about anything. Experiences are the food of life...I want to find someone to share those experiences with. What I'm looking for is a an energetic, confident, stable, family-oriented man. Who knows who and what he is, has a plan for his life and part of that plan is to marry a woman he loves. I'm looking for the man who will capture my heart and mind. I am equally comfortable dressing up for a trendy restaurant/night o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral