PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fatg8r

52 | Orlando, Florida

Not really fat

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I think i have been successful in my career and find myself not having anyone to share it with besides my family. My friend can't understand why I'm still single and was even cornered at the last tailgating party by their wives. One question was, am I gay? Not that theres anything wrong with that, but no! I have my theories but would have to tell you them in person. I am pretty shy at first but once I feel comfortable, I open up and show my true self. I have a pretty good sense of humor but have to get to know somebody well enough before I let it out and yes, sometimes I like to be the butt of the joke. My date must have a good sense of humer because of this. I tend to joke around lot once we are past the awkward stage. Appearance is important to me because I have to have a physical attraction to my date (sorry to sound shallow). I like a successful, independant, honest, trustworthy woman with a beautiful smile. Oh, did I mention trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any