(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I am always told I am a nice guy and I normally will get along with just about anyone. I also have the biggest dimples you will ever find.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well first off everyone I know would say I am a nice guy. I always try to get out and do something with someone, it can be difficult since many of my friends have moved or have started their own families. I am also someone would is up for just about anything, even last minute. I usually have a pretty good sense of humor and I really like to laugh, that may be why I like to check out the Comedy Club and Comedy movies. I am very grateful for all my family and friends that I do have. It is hard at times because I have no family here in Florida and I keep losing connection with friends due to moving. I don't exactly know what I am looking for in a relationship, All I know, is that I would like to find someone that makes me happy and I can make happy(I know it is corny). It would be a kinda nice if the person I found was a little technical, I would with computers all day and it would be nice to share some parts of that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral