(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

"Handyman with own tools."

His 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I just had one real girlfriend and wife so far and after a long time together (almost 17 years) we decided to split.I am living by myself since october of 2011 and now it's time to meet somebody new.I get to see my 2 beautiful daughters very often.My ex and I still being close friends. I am a hardworking guy,honest and very loyal.Im not a cheater and don't like cheaters as well.I still learning with the life and will love to learn new things from my next match. this point of my life at 37 y/o..almost 38 (by june) I've decided that I want to find another woman to live with me,and split the rent right down the middle. My ideal match will be a simple,smart,sexy,funny woman with a positive attitude towards life.I am planning to travel around the world and I will love to find someone to join me on this trip.First I want to travel around the US,some countries in Europe and then hit South America to see my family and friends in Brazil.I am looking to do this very soon. Oh...if you don't like to be touched,kissed and cuddled please don't bother knocking.I am into french kiss,Bear hugs and love to be together holding hands in front of everyone just to show everybody you are my girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any