(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

My glass is always half full

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The glass is half full (with Pinot Grigio or an ice cold frothy beer)! Friends to everyone, I don't roll with one particular crowd. I embrace the differences found within each circle. Right now my career path has the majority of my attention during the week (ie I want to take advantage of this terrible market and have my dream pool home sooner than later), but still need to make time to enjoy my weekday evenings and weekend adventures. Adventures can be defined as roadtrips to wherever, nature, ocean, wekiva I still have yet to go swim with the manatees, but also relaxing at home and chillin local is good too. Hell even going window shopping at where ever is ok with me. When I lived outside of NYC I use to explore the Met often. Who I am looking for is someone that has their goals in check, but also needs that balance of fun and hunger for life. Typically t-shirt and jeans, but can get dressed in heels and paint the town red.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any