(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Anywhere is paradise; it's up to us!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi! So I decided to try out Match because…why not? Tired of the nightlife scene and eager to meet someone with some substance and like-minded interests. I'm an entrepreneur. So, by design I am optimistic and chronically positive every single day I wake up. I think intelligence is sexy, and my match should be someone I can get creative with, kick ideas around with, and stimulate each other on every level. Exercise has become a staple part of the feng shui in my life. I subscribe to the theory that if you want to be on top of your mental game you have to be physically fit. I've got tons of energy even though I have a laid-back demeanor. My match would have an interest in fitness and be willing to try new things - and I would really enjoy doing them together! I'm always open to new activities. Traveling has been a big part of my life since I was little. I've been to Europe over 30 times, to Asia for several trips and visited half of our states. My match would also love to travel and be interested in new cultures, ideas and destinations. Does she sound like you? If so, I look forward to hearing from you! People always say life is short. I disagree, life is long! It has many unexpected and wonderful chapters. I've experienced a lifetime of travel experiences in my first few chapters. The only thing left to make my next chapters even better

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral