(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

If It is Worth the Wait, It Is Worth The Risk.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

The most difficult part of this entire journey is describing ones self. But I will try. As many say, they are nice, fun loving, like to laugh. Who doesnt? I dont think Im looking for anything any different than anyone else is, really. I love to be on the beach, rain or shine. I am most happy outdoors. Florida is a great place and I love to see it. Pop the top off the Jeep and off I go. Sometimes I know where to, often I dont. No question in my mind, I am happiest in, on, or near the water. I am well educated and have a professional career I enjoy immensely. I cant imagine myself doing anything different. I have 3 children, 2 are grown and on their own. I could not be more proud of the adults they have become. I give them most of the credit for the choices they have made with only guidance from me. I've learned alot about myself recently. Im a strong, independent, self sufficient woman. I am not looking for someone because I "need" someone in my life. Im looking for someone because I "want" someone in my life. I want someone who can laugh with me, cry with me, support me and keep me grounded. Some one who will be my friend, my partner, the love of the rest of my life. Someone to grow old with, enjoying the entire journey together. My glass is half full ~ always. So? About that walk on the beach.....?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral