(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

I want butterflies EVERY time I see you! Even 10 years down the road ;)

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Why can't we have the fairytale...Chemistry, Passion, Desire, and Loyalty. Not too much to ask. Right? :) I am independent and want someone that can give me something more. I have grown up a military brat, so my father has instilled in me my ambition. Luckily, this upbringing has given me the chance to see the world. I was a flight attendant for 6 years and miss it very much. Travel is my passion. I hope to find someone that has the same desire for adventure! I am, fortunately, at a place in my life that I can enjoy my life with security and stability. I want to find someone that has something to bring to the table. As independent as I am, I am looking for someone that can show me what a real man can be. I want to know that they can take care of whatever comes our way. I can take care of anything, but don't really want to anymore. I know there are some chivalrous manly men left out there? You can come out now...LOL ;) I am a woman who can appreciate a REAL man :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree