PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolann

56 | Orlando, Florida

very young for my age, but slightly irresponsible as well.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Single Mon, put my self thru college while raising a teenager and working fulltime. Started playing tennis again after not playing for 17 years, now I play 2-3 times per week as well as biking , walking and running. Love all things to do with nature and the outdoors, but despise the cold. Fell on hard times reciently, ( laid off in past year), but used the time off to explore nature and alternative energy,solar energy etc. In a relationionship for about a year, but it is going NOWHERE. Just interested in finding someone who has no preconcieved expectations, and appreciates me for who I am. I'm not difficult to please, I just need my space, no smothering, not controlling, and no alcohol or substance abuse. That's it. I do love animals and children, but I'm not a very good disciplinarian.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any