(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Laid Back Lover of the Outdoors. Are you the one I am looking for?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I am easy to get along with, and consider family and friends a very important and integral part of my life. My parents now live with me as I am their caregiver. I would love to find that special someone to date and enjoy and let things grow naturally. I do believe that there is someone out there for everyone we just have to find them. If that happens for me I will be extremely happy. If it doesn't, I have incredible friends in my life and that makes me rich in it's own right. I am very open, and the person that I am looking for should be as well. I do not have a very masculine build, but I am still a guy. I hope the person interested in me is more masculine than I am. I have a fear of spiders so I need someone who will protect me from them. LOL A twisted and fun sense of humor lays within me, and does come out often. I live everyday to it's fullest. You should too. I am very strong in my belief system, and would not try to sway you from yours. Please don't try to sway me from mine. I am honest and loyal, tested and disease free, lovable and kind, Adventurous and curious. I am only human and have my faults as well. I can be a little moody at times, I am very touchy-feely, sometimes talk too much, and at times can be a little insecure (that never lasts for long). I will accept you as you are and expect the same. I do spend quality time with my family, friends, and my Papillon puppy. Right now they are the priorities in my life. If you can handle any or all of the above the feel free to let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral