PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rick

30 | Orlando, Florida

Hot Geniuses Apply Here...please :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Young, intelligent, fit, and attractive guy here, looking for the same - guys who can hold their own in a conversation and know where they're headed in life. I'm looking for somebody who loves life, sets goals, and doesn't get cocky when he speeds right past them. I like men clean cut with a head on their shoulders who speak correctly and have all of their teeth. :) I went to college early, I have 2 degrees, and I'm studying for grad school. Sometimes I feel like a straight man stuck in a gay man's experience. I'm vegetarian (vegan). I'm a libertarian (please don't be on food stamps). I love babies and old people. I love making money and music. I know that the government is the problem, not the solution (please don't be on food stamps). I think roller coasters are my substitution for not being able to fly. I believe that cuddling for movies is a gift from out of this world. I'm not rich, but I will be. I like going to theme parks, hanging outdoors, working out, hiking, going on road trips, swimming in the ocean, gazing at the stars, playing the occasional video game, philosophizing over tea, going out to dinner, shooting hoops, reading nonfiction and listening to audio books, discussing business ventures, following politics, cuddling up on the sofa for good movies, cuddling in bed for good times, and drowning myself in good music whenever possible. Let's start with coffee, tea, or a bite to eat and take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral