(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

if love is a crime am willing to be wanted..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »











Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

they would describe me as a funny, outgoing, witty and honest. I think of myself as caring and passionate. Honesty is very important. If you don't have honesty you don't have anything.I am an outgoing individual who finds the wonderful things in others. I really enjoy people and enjoy making them smile. I was raised to be a gentleman who opens doors and pulls out chairs. I like to kiss, hold hands and hug. I am happy being myself, I am confident, but not into myself. I am told I am a well-rounded man who is lighthearted, fun-loving and have a sensitive bone or two in my body. I enjoy helping others. I like to help in the kitchen; would love to cook up a meal with you. Prefer healthy eating. I like to grill, am not afraid of the dishes or house work. I am a "do it yourself" type who is very handy around the house. ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any