PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Norma

57 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Laugh, Love - and a few other things.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm caring, thoughtful, reliable, and considerate of others. I like to cook the big meals, listen to music, dance, excercise (and combine dance with excercise) and keep active. I like talking and sharing my thoughts as well as listening. I'm a good friend and care very much for Family values. I believe in God. I like sharing and assisting others in need. For me, having fun could be as simple as watching a black and white movie, sitting on my sofa - while eating M & M's - Or taking a long walk. I would like to meet someone who would share his thoughts and not be withdrawn. Who likes to have fun and share in the work too - like washing dishes : ). I would like to have a dancing partner who doesn't mind gettng stepped on their toes once in a while. Someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who knows how to Live, how to Laugh and willing to give Love a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any