(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

"I make people smile and have fun when anyone is around me." Y.O.L.O.... lmao.... :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

i am a very interesting guy who is always full of suprises and i work really hard to do those interesting i am always smling and trying to make other people comfortable around me. i can talk your ear off and make you smile or laugh the whole time... you will be thinking???? damn, my face hurts from smiling so much....lmao.. i am just me you know and if you want to have fun with a fun and outgoing guy you should deffinetly talk to me cause i am that guy that tries to please. all jokes aside i am very confident in myself, very independent and a little shy at first but once i get more comfortable i am an open box. i am very nice and help out anyone i see in need but i am the type of guy who has a huge heart and will do anything for those close to me. i love my family but we dont see each other all the time but we do keep in touch and help each other when in need... all in all i am the easy going hopeless you like what you read write me....i promise not to bore you to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any