(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

there is Love everywhere in the wolrd

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman who is seeking the right man, someone i can't live without a man who is loving , kind,faithful,God fearing, intelligent, fun to be with, someone who is a giver, a man i can't live without, someone we can love our self forever.. someone who can show me true love and affection... am searching for my soul mates i can't live happiness and the one to complete me. i am a woman who cannot live without love, i do take good care of my parents because they do mean so much to me and they are my happiness... age and distance doesn't matter in a relationship..i love singing, dancing, making people happy,i love meeting new people.. am social, easy going and so fun to be with and am amazed because of so much love i have in me to share with the right man.I'm a christian woman and i love the lord so much..i also love music and can play the guitar and piano

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any