PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Orlando, Florida

Take my breath away...... I might take yours as well!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I value diversity, and enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures. I speak 4 languages and I like the simple things in life. I am ambitious but not materialistic. I believe in social justice, taking care of the environment and being gentle with animals and other human beings. I'm always searching for knowledge. I would like a partner that values these things.. I would need him to be kind to the world around him and to have a young spirit and physical stamina. Chemistry is very important as well as a healthy lifestyle. I look for a man that is confident, open minded and express his feelings with sensitivity. A man that is goal oriented, generous, deep and thoughtfull. To admire his character and been inspired by him. I need to know I can count on him and he can count on me. I am attracted to a man that has a younger look, despite his age, that HAS LOTS OF ENERGY, and keep himself in good shape. Not only the body but they take care of his intellect as well. I prefer somebody that is a parent already but I'm open to somebody with no kids. I believe been a parent chages the perception about life, creates a bigger sense of awareness, transforms the way you know you love to something you never thought you were capable of. My son inspires me to be a better human being, a better Mom more patient, more insightful and motivated to be an example and a strong fundation for his life. I believe there are so many dimmnessions of me from my diverse background, to my personal believes. I tend to go from the middle of the road to the left of the road. I guess somebody that goes the opposite way will have a hard time trying to find me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral