(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida

Active,healthy, fulltime working widow seeks active,healthy gent to spend and enjoy time off from work.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a super high energy, healthy, vivacious, intelligent, educated, passionate and independent woman. I bring life to the party and am comfortable talking to anyone in the room. I am the complete opposite of what they call frigid... when it's there and we hit it off, my love burns hot and I need romance and feeling close to my partner. Widowed after 35 years of marriage, I would like to find someone to enjoy my time with. I was always the provider in the household, so I'm not some homely codependent that will serve as your maid. I have raised 4 beautiful and successful daughters, now FULLY grown. We are a close family but I'm not a "weekends with grandma" type. I love to have active fun, travel, dancing. I don't mind catching a game on the tv, but you won't find me sitting on a couch for more than 30 minutes. I am still an active member of the full-time workforce, but thanks to my many years of employment enjoy several weeks of vacation per year and so planned travel is very doable... I also get Friday's and Saturday's off!!! I am looking for a healthy,active,(in good shape)respectful,optimistic,loving,caring,romantic gentleman to share my time with when I'm off from work. He can be retired or still working but has to accept the fact that I won't be retiring anytime soon. Someone who knows how to dance would be a plus. Relationship with any pets he has must be within reason -- not obsessive -- one should not have to compete with a dog or a cat for his attention. Will see where all this takes me..God willing it will all be good !! Oh..and FYI..I wont even read your profile if it doesnt have a photo posted in it...and you may get a message asking how recent is the photo I am looking at...I am good at detecting antique pics posted that are very misleading..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral