PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Miss E

37 | Orlando, Florida

'"Maybe love is like luck. You have to go all the way to find it.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New to this…interesting. But, yes, I’m here, single and ready to mingle…corny, I know-lol!!! Nonetheless, I love life and all that it has to offer. I am a very persistent and determined person. While I do not believe that success defines a person or their character, I stand firm in my expectations of my future partner as well as myself. I am committed to accomplishing the many goals that I have set forth for myself and desire the same in a man. I put my best foot forward in all that I do and I always, always expect the same in return. I want someone who appreciates me-who gets me without question. A man who can respect my intelligence, nurture my sensitivity, and intensify my passion. I want it ALL! I expect to be treated like a woman at all times as I will treat you as the man that you are. So, if you’ve read this quick synopsis and found me to be a bit intriguing, email me, there’s a lot more to know! I love to spend time with my son; he's my world! Having said that, I love a man who respects my time. I am a single mom, so my schedule can be quite challenging. I love to do things that are relaxing---shopping, wine bars, jazz clubs, and reading. I am most definitely a "foodie." I love to dine out at ALL types of restaurants. I’m a laid back person, so, I like atmospheres that are like that…although, I am very adaptable!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral