(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

professional and fun seeking same!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a commercial litigation attorney, and I currently work from home, but I don't think I'll do this forever; arguing over money gets old pretty quickly. I went to school at University of Florida for undergrad and law school, so I'm a pretty big gator fan and love college football (especially all things SEC). Faith and spiritual walk are important to me. I haven't always felt that way, but as I get older, I am realizing that life is somewhat empty if you don't believe in something and aren't constantly striving to be better (again, this is a relatively new philosophy for me, I don't want to be misleading). I am also trying to get more involved in volunteering and community service, I'm currently involved with International Justice Mission, an anti-human trafficking NGO based in D.C. I also really like to have fun and try new things and activities often. I usually try to fill my weekend with being outdoors, trying new restaurants, and would like to explore some of the "greater" Orlando and other Florida spots. I tend to hang out near downtown, but want to start checking out some other scenes. I also love to travel. I know everyone says that, but I really want to see a large portion of the world during my life, not just the hot spots. Family is extremely important to me and will always hold a significant precedence in my life. I know this profile description is not very exemplary of this next comment, but....I am pretty witty/sarcastic/slap stick and really appreciate wit and humor in others. I think laughter (especially that arising from self-deprecating humor) is crucial in life. I think that covers the highlights, I'm pretty open, and will likely answer almost anything I'm asked (or at least will try to artfully skirt the issue).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral