(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Orlando, Florida

Hey guys! I'm Matt and I'm a college student. I love being silly, and am always willing to lend a hand to anyone who needs it!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Alright well I'm currently studying Biomedical Sciences at The University of Central florida, and I'm hoping for a career as a Pediatric Oncologist/Hematologist. I really want to help people, and do some good, which comes from the fact that I'm very compassionate towards my family, friends, and anyone really. I know it'll be hard, but I'm confident that I can do it! Wish me luck! A huge part of my life is my faith, no I don't preach, but I have very strong morals and beliefs, and they are very important in my life, however I don't judge and strive to make sure people can be themselves around me. I really am a dork, and won class clown in highschool (if that says anything lol) I love making people laugh, and usually have a smile on my face. I hope to find the same in love. I'm attracted to guys that can make me laugh, which is not easy, but hey challenge accepted! I also want someone who is intelligent, honest, and who is passionate about what they do in life. Looks don't matter to me, but hey they're a bonus haha. Ultimately, I want someone who is grounded, and can take care of themselves. I'm extremely independent, so I don't need to be taken care of, however if you want to that's quite alright.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral