(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


74 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my queen

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very bright,trim, attractive, loving and affectionate ,unique man. Holding hands while walking on the beach or through yard sales is as important as deep passionate kissing. Fidelity and personal integrity are important values I posses. I am fiercely independent and feel secure with myself and my world. In spite of this independence, there is a soft, gentle, vulnerable side of me that needs recognition and nurturing. I am a full grown man who sometimes needs to have my unique other crawl into my lap and just simply hold her. I do not need anyone to fix me and I do not have a need to fix the woman in my life. Although I yearn for some-one special, I have many other interests and have no desire to lose myself or what I hold dearly to my heart, whether that be family, career or whatever, just to accommodate any woman. I need someone to compliment and enhance my life, not create one for me. When I commit, I am a one-woman man, and expect that from my partner. I am very sensuous for a man and know it. I like to play. I want someone to cook for. Someone that will cook for me, and often both of us will play in the kitchen together. And when in the kitchen together, sometimes we get distracted and dinner gets delayed. Sometimes, it really is ok to have your desert first! I want to go to the beach, boating, riding my harley,fishing,shooting range,yard sales,auctions,yard work,movies or rent them ,or plays or check out the newspaper and see what is happening in our wonderful community and find something to plug into. Sports, arts, beaches, bike trails, parks, concerts, and much more. I am capable of mutual respect, I am caring, giving and can allow you to do the same. I do not trust easily, but once shown worthy of that trust, I can live and let live. I don't give away my body or heart easily like every other man does, but when I do you'll be glad we both waited. SO if you feel you can relate to me,then email me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any