PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ellie

48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a good woman?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

First off, I not really in Florida, but since my country was listed that was my choice since I'm likley to visit Orlando because my sister lives there. I actually live in the U.S. Virgin Islands. I'm not unrealistic and know there's no such thing as a perfect man as there's no such thing as a perfect woman. What I am looking for is the best match for myself and vice versa. Qualities that are important to me include, but are not limited to the following: caring, respectful of self and others, loving, understanding, must be able to give me my space when I need it. I am a firm believer in that we all need our space once in a while to rejuvenate. It doesn't mean that I want you or love you any less. Passion is very important to me. That said, I need someone that can be my equal or can bring out more passion in me, which will benefit us both. I relish the euphoria of being one with that special person at that special moment and need someone who can share this experience with me, possibly taking us to new heights. Aside from physical stimulation, mental is a must in a relationship. It keeps us growing individually and as a couple. I am seeking someone for long-term/committed relationship; therefore, you must be willing and mature to make that commitment. Overall, I'm a fun person who loves life and is in search of someone who complements me. In me you will get a woman who will be there for the man in her life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree