(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Aspiring Woman of God

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Am an individual who has a deep rooted faith in God. My focus is centered on the Ministry of Healing, to research this area extensively. My aim is to obtain a degree in Theology/Teaching. I believe this is my special calling, having experienced the lost of a love one through cancer, and based on some revelations that have been revealed in dreams through the Holy Spirit, I am led to pursue this area. I enjoy talking about Christ and how awesome he is etc. I consider myself a romantic at heart, I love walks on the beach, roses, I enjoy watching the birds dive in and out of the water, I love to hear their chirps early in the morning. I love Nature! etc. Am an avid reader and I absolutely enjoy gardening, I like adventure and doing things on the spur of the moment. I love food and I can enjoy cooking some times. I like to bicycle ride and I love to walk as a form of exercise. I would love to slow dance in my own private setting with that significant other. I love to be with and around children. Am looking for someone who is just as passionate about Christ as I am or even more. He must be caring and sensitive, a romantic at heart, loves to keep himself physically fit and takes care of himself in mind, body, soul and spirit. He knows who he is and doesn't have to flaunt it, he is confident. A sense of humor is a positive thing. Oh, I love music, classical, inspirational, romantic and others as well. Cooking is an asset, He must know that he is the Priest in his home. That about sums it up for now. Have a great day..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral