PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Harry

55 | Orlando, Florida

I look forward to meeting a quality woman, both inside and out.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

This is the hard part. I am the guy that always opens the car door for a woman. I think it is important to treat women with respect. I like to think that I am a genuine nice guy. I am a great down to earth guy with a big heart, kind and gentle. I am very honest and trustworthy. My friend’s say that I look younger than my age, and am a real catch. I am very patient and very handy, enjoy playing golf and can fix almost anything. Born and raised up by my mom and dad, still a boy at heart. I enjoy gardening and workings in the yard.I enjoy life and like to try new things and the outdoors. I enjoy traveling to warm destinations (beach), reading a book under a palm tree during the winter (one week does not cut it), dinning out and backyard BBQ's, bonfires and spending time at a cottage/lake in the summer, live theatre (arts), flea markets, farmers markets and camping. I especially enjoy exclusive alone time with the right person cuddling, relaxing in front of the fireplace just enjoying each others company. I also enjoy sitting on the deck during warm summer evening’s just relaxing .Shooting the breeze. I love the outdoors; especially summer time. I am looking for that special someone that will be my best friend, lover and more. Who loves life to the fullest, has a sense of humor, and knows when to play and when it is time to be serious. Must be able to laugh with me and each other. Must be well balanced in life, independent and want to love me for who I am. I think that honesty, trust, communication and companionship are the main ingredients found a Great relationship. I am looking for a woman with similar interests that is not afraid to try new things. (Travel etc.) I like great smiles. :-) Life is too short to be miserable. Life is great! God is important part of my life, I feel that we don’t have to look far to see that he is nearby. If you want to join me in this journey of life I am here for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral