(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very empathetic
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Hello gentlemen. My name is Andres, Andy for short. I am twenty five year old man living in working in fabulous Orlando. I am five foot, eleven inches and weigh two hundred and thirty pounds. I have a bachelors of science in nursing. I work as a registered nurse on a surgical progressive care unit. I want to get a graduate degree in nursing, but don’t know, at this time, what I want to specialize in. Meanwhile, I am going to start working on a philosophy degree. Right now, I am really focused on improving my fitness. I have lost thirty-four pounds since February. I am currently training for my first half marathon in October. Fitness is becoming very important in my life and, while I love running, I am currently trying many different physical activities to see what I like. Fitness would have to be relativity important part in any prospective matches. I haven’t dated much in my life. Ideally, I want to find someone special, but until then I want to date around. I think my best quality would be that I am naturally witty and funny, but I am a bit shy. I enjoy a wide variety of activity, but have a yen for traveling. I want to travel the world!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral