(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Minnie looking for my Mickey.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 3 interests



Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm down to earth. I'm super random. I'm a little shy and quiet at first. . . then once I get to know you there's a chance I'll never shut up lol. I'm hyper. I'm a bit of an oreo. I can get a little weird at times. I'm easily entertained. I'm not hard to please. I like to read, write, doodle, watch movies/tv, and lots of other things that it would take too long for me to type. I like all types of music. I'm a bit of a Britney Spears and Lady Gaga junkie. I'm optimistic and try not to let things get to me. I have a super short attention span. I'm never the same person twice lol. I can't stay still. I'm silly. I have a dry sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who enjoys randomness and doesn't and who can go with the flow. I'm looking for someone with the same qualities or someone who thinks our personalites can mesh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral