(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

Young at heart, enjoys physical activities blessed with good health. Passion for riding, some would call me a " Biker ".

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a person who loves adventure and doing things that make me feel alive.I like to travel around the U.S. on my Harley, without a planed itinerary , the journey is the excitement, not the destination. I am a Viet Name vet. and proud to have served my country, even if I don't believe in their political views. I also am quick to thank the young men and woman who choose to serve our country today. I have two grown children and five grandchildren, And a X-Wife. We all manage to get along well, I also have a brother in town and sister in Daytona Beach, family is important to me. I am Italian, and a New York transplant, with a attitude, ( just kidding ), I do have a healthy sense of humor. I live with a room-mate, it helps to share expenses and have a better quality living conditions. I keep my personal space clean and organized, this is important to me. I enjoy cooking as much as going to restaurants. I theater, movies, both at home and at the cinema, the beach, boating, fishing and snorkeling, all make my heart sing. Ok, what am I looking for in a relationship?? I am definitely not looking to get Married,I am looking for a woman with similar likes, who would like to become a friend and lover, I do enjoy a health sex life, and looking for the same of a partner. Most important honesty in a relationship, openness and communication = compatible fun hassle free relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree