(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Can't believe I'm doing this...:)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm someone who enjoys having fun and traveling. My friends and family are very important to me. I am very involved in ministry at my church. I love animals. I also like to cook and entertain at my home. I host several dinner parties and gatherings at my house each year. I am somewhat of a caretaker but not overbearing by any means. I'm a pretty simply girl. Easy to please but loves to be swept off her feet. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and fits in with my world. I don't think relationships should be hard so if I see a connection between you and my friends and family you probably have a pretty good chance. It's important that the person I am with lives by the same moral standards and beliefs that I do. I would like someone who can be spontaneous, someone who can stay out late but at the same time someone who enjoys staying in just watching a movie. I'm a giver so I would need someone who is also a giver or at least understands and respects my notion to do so. I want to have children as well as adopt. Family is important to me so I would want to be a part of your family. It's important to me that your family and I get along. That's a start, the rest of it will just have to come with getting to know each other. I have to leave some mystery to myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral