(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my Prince Charming

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have a quirky/bubbly personality. I love to laugh, and dance, and sing (even though I'm terrible). I honestly think that I am a true romantic. I love food and I try not to indulge myself too much, but I can definitely say that I live to eat. I love adventure and trying new things. I know I'm young but I do have a bucket list which includes but is not limited to Skydiving, Hot balloon rides, learning how to surf, Skiing the alps, and learning how to speak more than 2 languages. I love to work out, a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I am looking for a gentleman. A man who treats every woman with respect. Someone who knows what he wants out of life and is not afraid to go after it. A man who knows when to have a good time as well as be serious. A man who will never raise his voice or lay a finger on me (This is a must!). Someone who can enjoy life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral