(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

This is me...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Just to let you guys know a little bit about me... I am a divorced 39 year old woman with 2 of the coolest kids ever. I have an easy going, cheerful attitude and an active (so I am told) lifestyle. I enjoy snorkeling and going to the beach. I also like to explore the area trails on my bike (bicycle) hike a little as the weather cools. A fun night out for me is hanging out at a local pub, losing a few rounds of darts or pool (I play abysmally) and sipping a Smithwick's or two. Or scoping out a place with live music (Blues rules!), relaxing with friends. i don't watch a lot of TV or movies unless you count the occasional science documentary or old Star Trek reruns. I am an avid soccer fan and watch any game I can. I also enjoy reading (fiction). I love my kids, my job, and my dog. I am looking for an active man that is fit enough to get out and enjoy all the adventures life has to offer. Someone with similar interests, an easy smile and an upbeat attitude. I am not looking to be any one's sole source of happiness. i don't want any one's world to begin and end with me. Rather someone to share an already good life with, to make it better. I AM looking for a long term partner; someone I can learn from and look up to. Someone who will excite me and share my passion for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral