PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

49 | Orlando, Florida

If a guy wants to see you, he'll make it happen! Otherwise, he's just not that into you.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm Steve, and I am a nice, normal, stable guy with a "responsible goofball" side. I'm also an excellent Dad to two great boys! I'm here to meet a lady that wants to share the adventure that has become my life, and let me into hers. A woman who can have fun indoors and out....and in-between!. I am not looking to date as many women as i can find, I'm looking for ONE emotionally available woman who isn't afraid to speak her mind and occasionally do crazy, festive things. She should take care of her mind and body. I love to go on dates with my woman, but only ONE woman. Truth be told, if I can find the right female for me, I'd take her back to the cave and make her feel special, but we'll still be seen in public enough to know you're not being held captive! Is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any