(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Dan Webb

52 | Orlando, Florida

Im cool. How cool?Cooler than an ice berg in the arctic ocean., or whatever you wanna call me. Im friendly

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

About me: Ok, enough I cant change who I am. I care for other people to a fault. Whether it makes me happy or not. I try to be Captain Kirk trying to save everyone. As much as I try my best not too I do anyway. I pay child support for a kid that is not mine. I give money to people even if it means I will be broke. I know my rewards are going to be somewhere down the road in another form but why cant I get some reward now. Some happiness now. I am doomed to faling in love with the wrong women. I am happy just not on the inside.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any