(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a special woman to share my life with. She is genuine, honest, energetic and caring.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a professional, easy-going guy. Enjoy working towards a healthy balance of hard work, good fun, and quality relaxation. Enjoy the outdoors, staying healthy, working out. Look forward to enjoying home, get-away weekends and vacations. Have enjoyed some travel and would like to travel more often. My friends would probably say I am fairly laid back until it is time to rise or step-up for an occaision. I love laughing even if it has to be at myself. You will most likely see me pick a comedy or drama over a scary movie or thriller. I am hoping to add to life by sharing my future with someone special. I value honesty, forgiveness, sensitivity and have a deep sense of how life is complete when peace and love bonds a couple. I like to think small differences between two people in love are resolved with a gentle kiss or a warm hug. Believe that big differences are resolved with honesty, open-mindedness, forgiveness and sensitivity with communication being the glue that keeps peace and harmony. After all, love can be fragile and the wrong word or wrong action can always leave a scar and heaven-forbid an un-healing wound.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any